Aller au contenu principal



ECHOSEVEN is a heavy alternative metal rap group based in New Brunswick, Canada. After a tentative start in 2016 as a music project of drummer Allon McCall and guitarist Justin Larracey. The guys got serious about their music in 2019 and began recruiting more members to form a legitimate band. By early this year, ECHOSEVEN’s lineup was complete, and in addition to McCall and Larracey, now includes Stefanie Roy (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Dylan Osmond (Guitar) and Mike Brooks (Bass). _ECHOSEVEN has managed to release 3 singles in 2020: "Everything" , "Gunnin" and "I Am The Tree"  on Bandcamp and all other digital platforms. As well as 3 lyric videos and their first official music video for " I Am The Tree"